Usually ships next business day
Shipping options »
List Price $14.99
Paperback
In Stock
Order

Secret Hunger

Secret Hunger

Author Satin Russell
Publisher
Publication Date 2015-04-29
Section Romance & Erotica
Type New
Format Paperback
ISBN 9780578418872

She's chasing dreams. He's hunting nightmares. Finding love wasn't in either of their plans.

Olivia, a café owner and cook, never regretted forsaking her dreams to finish raising her sisters after the death of their parents. Now grown, they've moved out of the house, leaving Olivia free to pick up where she left off, if she can find the courage to start over.

Mason is a Boston police detective, recuperating from a tragic incident that left his partner dead. All he wants is to heal and get back to the job of hunting the killer down. The last thing on his mind is romance.

But as things heat up between Olivia and Mason, events happen that make her realize she's drawn a far more sinister kind of attention. Suddenly, she finds herself fighting not only for her dreams, but her very life!

This is a romantic suspense novel with a HEA and NO cliffhanger!

 

Fans of Cate Beauman, Kendra Elliott, Kaylea Cross will love this first book in the Harper Sisters Trilogy. Note to readers: each book in the series can be read as a standalone.

There are no customer reviews for this item yet.

Leave a Review

Our Frequent Buyer Card

Members of our Frequent Buyer Program receive benefits at Harvard Book Store and harvard.com. Sign up for free!

Learn More »

Signed by the Author

Join our Signed First Edition Club (or give a gift subscription) for a signed book of great literary merit, delivered to you monthly.

Learn More »

Shipping & Delivery

Shipping rates
and options, locally
and throughout
the U.S.

Learn More »