Thanks for shopping indie!
Shipping options »
Member Price $14.39
List Price $17.99
Hardcover
In Stock
Order
Café Con Lychee

Café Con Lychee

Author Emery Lee
Publisher Quill Tree Books
Publication Date 2022-05-10
Section Young Adult
Type New
Format Hardcover
ISBN 9780063210271

In this delectable enemies-to-lovers YA rom-com from the author of Meet Cute Diary, the sons of two families with rival shops find themselves working together to compete with the new café that opened in town. A perfect fit for fans of Julian Winters and Casey McQuiston.

Theo Mori and Gabriel Moreno have always been at odds. Their parents own rival businesses—an Asian American café and a Puerto Rican bakery—and Gabi’s lack of coordination has cost the soccer team too many games to count.

Stuck in the closet with soccer as his beard, Gabi sees his parents’ shop as his future. Stuck under the weight of his parents’ expectations, Theo’s best shot at leaving Vermont means first ensuring his parents’ livelihood is secure.  

So when a new fusion café opens in their small town, Theo and Gabi realize an unfortunate truth—they can only save their parents’ shops by working together. But can they put aside their differences long enough to cook up an underground bakery operation to save their parents’ shops or will the new feelings between them boil over?

There are no customer reviews for this item yet.

Masks Required

We currently require face masks at Harvard Book Store and at our events. Thanks for your understanding!

Learn More »

Classic Totes

Tote bags and pouches
in a variety of styles,
sizes, and designs
, plus mugs, bookmarks, and more!

Learn More »

Shipping & Pickup

We ship anywhere in the U.S. and orders of $75+ ship free via media mail!

Learn More »

Noteworthy Signed Books: Join the Club!

Join our Signed First Edition Club (or give a gift subscription) for a signed book of great literary merit, delivered to you monthly.

Learn More »