Thanks for shopping indie!
Shipping options »
List Price $19.99

In Stock
Order
Four Eids and a Funeral

Four Eids and a Funeral

Author Faridah bk-ymd, Adiba Jaigirdar
Publisher
Publication Date 2024-06-04
Section Young Adult
Type New
Format
ISBN 9781250890139

From award-winning authors Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé & Adiba Jaigirdar comes a Young Adult romance about two Muslim American ex-best friends who must work together to save their Islamic Center from demolition, perfect for fans of When Dimple Met Rishi and Love from A to Z!

There are no customer reviews for this item yet.

Classic Totes

Tote bags and pouches
in a variety of styles,
sizes, and designs
, plus mugs, bookmarks, and more!

Learn More »

Shipping & Pickup

We ship anywhere in the U.S. and orders of $75+ ship free via media mail!

Learn More »

Noteworthy Signed Books: Join the Club!

Join our Signed First Edition Club (or give a gift subscription) for a signed book of great literary merit, delivered to you monthly.

Learn More »