Thanks for shopping indie!
Shipping options »
List Price $20.99

In Stock
Order
Icon and Inferno

Icon and Inferno

Author Marie Lu
Publisher Stars and Smoke Novel
Publication Date 2024-06-11
Section Young Adult
Type New
Format
ISBN 9781250852915

Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Ally Carter, the dazzling sequel to #1 New York Times-bestselling author Marie Lu's Stars and Smoke, is “a brilliant, breathtaking ride" ? Tahereh Mafi, #1 internationally bestselling author. A year has passed since superstar Winter Young last saw secret agent Sydney Cossette. After barely surviving their mission together in London -- and their intense chemistry -- they haven't talked since, though that hasn't stopped Winter from thinking about her nonstop. . . So when Sydney shows up at his studio with a new mission from Panacea, Winter has no choice but to accept. With no time to lose, the duo heads abroad to rescue a fellow agent -- only to learn he is none other than Sydney's ex. Of course, nothing is ever simple when it comes to Winter and Sydney. As old flames give way to new jealousies, they find themselves ensnared in yet another treacherous plot that's much more sinister than it seems. To make it out alive, they'll have to figure out how to be partners again -- and if they can resist something more.

There are no customer reviews for this item yet.

Classic Totes

Tote bags and pouches
in a variety of styles,
sizes, and designs
, plus mugs, bookmarks, and more!

Learn More »

Shipping & Pickup

We ship anywhere in the U.S. and orders of $75+ ship free via media mail!

Learn More »

Noteworthy Signed Books: Join the Club!

Join our Signed First Edition Club (or give a gift subscription) for a signed book of great literary merit, delivered to you monthly.

Learn More »