Thanks for shopping indie!
Shipping options »
Member Price $14.39
List Price $17.99
Paperback
Special Order
Order
Stories I Told My Dead Lover

Stories I Told My Dead Lover

Author Jo Paquette
Publisher Blackstone Publishing
Publication Date 2024-06-11
Section New Titles - Paperback
Type New
Format Paperback
ISBN 9798212978361

Perfect for fans of Carmen Maria Machado and Kelly Link

Stories I Told My Dead Lover

Eight searing tales of psychological horror that probe the darkest and most deeply buried parts of the human psyche …

A child is forced to grow up too soon.

A woman trusts her doctor too much.

An abandoned woman isn’t as alone as she thinks.

An idyllic holiday masks an unspeakable act of violence.

Driven, desperate, fighting for the power to choose their own fate, Paquette’s characters dare to push back at the walls that hold them in.

Come watch them burn.

There are no customer reviews for this item yet.

Classic Totes

Tote bags and pouches
in a variety of styles,
sizes, and designs
, plus mugs, bookmarks, and more!

Learn More »

Shipping & Pickup

We ship anywhere in the U.S. and orders of $75+ ship free via media mail!

Learn More »

Noteworthy Signed Books: Join the Club!

Join our Signed First Edition Club (or give a gift subscription) for a signed book of great literary merit, delivered to you monthly.

Learn More »